Changing monitoring settings (CCleaner Professional)
CCleaner Professional enables you to set up automatic monitoring and cleaning for Internet browsers and your PC in general.
For example, every time you close an Internet browser, CCleaner Professional can perform an automatic clean of browser files and settings, or it can ask you if you want to run a clean.
Similarly, CCleaner Professional can monitor your PC and, every so often, detect whether it will benefit from a clean and either clean it automatically, or ask you if you want to run a clean.
When you enable automatic monitoring, CCleaner Professional will continue to run in the background and you’ll see an icon in the system tray. Do not close this icon or you will disable automatic monitoring and cleaning.